Reviews

Reviews Stars


56 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2018 at 8:27 PM EST
~ Linda Crawford in IA
July 25, 2018 at 9:08 AM EST
~ Qiao Wu in
July 10, 2018 at 12:27 PM EST
"Excellent products and easy enough to order online! Still waiting on delivery but I already know this sauce is well worth the wait"
~ John Hall
in TX
June 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST
~ Kevin in NJ
June 13, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST
"Excellent product and service! Thank you!"
~ Rev. Christopher Seibt
in NY
May 30, 2018 at 3:21 PM EST
~ Danielle Carroll in NJ
May 2, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST
~ Suifen Lyu in NJ
April 13, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST
"Easy to use and very responsive when I called. Thank u for making this a pleasant experience"
~ julia watson
in NJ
April 11, 2018 at 4:06 PM EST
~ Cathy Pastene in NJ
March 25, 2018 at 6:12 PM EST
~ Lesley Dinallo in NJ
March 17, 2018 at 1:36 PM EST
"Not only are their sauces so delicious, their customer service is top notch. I've been ordering this sauce for years now. It's the ONLY jarred sauce I'll eat! And now my children are hooked."
~ Lisa Camp
in NJ
March 17, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST
~ Stephanie Cron in NJ
March 12, 2018 at 7:14 AM EST
"Everything happened quickly, but I never received an email saying that it was shipped. Waiting to hear how it tasted."
~ Debi
in NJ
Dec. 28, 2017 at 8:44 AM EST
"Quick delivery and delicious as always! Thank you for getting the package here before Christmas. Both my husband and my mother were delighted with their gifts!"
~ Christen Rinaldi
in NC
Dec. 20, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST
~ Jacqueline Wienclaw in NJ
Nov. 4, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST
"When my son and daughter-in-law bought a house in Chicago, when I wanted to send them a housewarming gift - Latona's was the first place I thought of. Their gift baskets are beautiful, always filled with delicious food and beautiful gifts. They loved it! Of course they did! They're hooked on Latona's sauces too!"
~ Lisa Camp
in NJ
Nov. 4, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST
"I order Latona's sauces regularly. Besides being delicious, they're convenient. Latona's service is top notch - they'll do whatever I need to be sure I'm happy! AND their sauces are like homemade (only better!)"
~ Lisa Camp
in NJ
Sept. 18, 2017 at 6:53 PM EST
~ Nancy Puzo, NJ in NJ
Sept. 5, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST
"Thank you! Always so delicious!"
~ Catherine LaBanca
in NJ
Aug. 1, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST
"Quality and excellence."
~ Robyn
in MD
Feb. 22, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST
~ ileana in NJ
Feb. 15, 2017 at 12:01 PM EST
"Creating my wedding registry at Latona's has been a dream come true. Unique and beautiful items made in Italy that you cannot find anywhere else! Joe has been incredibly helpful and patient throughout this entire experience. I will recommend Latona's to ALL the brides!!
Melissa "
Feb. 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM EST
"This is the place for you if you value quality, friendly customer service and people who really care.
Easy ordering and great communication.
Greta"
~ Greta
in NJ
Jan. 27, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST
"High 5!"
~ Michael
in VA
Jan. 26, 2017 at 9:45 AM EST
"When you think there is no longer good customer service, think again. Joe was amazing to work with. Thorough and most of all patient during the holiday season.
"
~ Melissa
in NJ

Next page