Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
63 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Mar. 1, 2021 at 9:29 AM EST
"Extremely accommodating and can't wait to visit the store personally."
~ Joan Scalamandre
in NY
Feb. 23, 2021 at 1:47 PM EST
"Excellent service"
~ Lorraine Guzzo
in NY
Feb. 21, 2021 at 1:13 PM EST
"Beautiful selection and great customer service!"
~ jennifer gardner
in NJ
Feb. 11, 2021 at 1:01 PM EST
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
~ MELISSA POU
in NJ
Dec. 3, 2020 at 5:45 PM EST
"Wonderful. Great prices fast service!"
~ Betsy Gootrad
in NY
Dec. 1, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very easy to order online and so many beautiful options! Pick up was a breeze too!"
~ Chelsea Beser
in NJ
Sept. 17, 2020 at 5:40 PM EST
"Great service and product!"
~ Lynn Terry
in OK
June 16, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"One of my favorite shops! Was able to buy a beautiful anniversary gift for my daughter in SC. Shipping was very prompt and of course she loves her Julia Knight gift. Thank you Joe and Gregg, you are the best, so lucky to have your shop here in Ridgewood!!"
~ Sharon Gilsenan
in NJ
June 4, 2020 at 2:38 PM EST
"I've loved this store since it opened. Unfortunately I can't go in anymore, but I found their website to have tons of options and of course Joe and Gregg are there for their customers now more than ever. Looking forward to the day when I can see the beautiful store again in person!"
~ Julia Hoag
in NJ
June 3, 2020 at 7:49 PM EST
"I found this beautiful store by mistake and I was hooked because of my love for Vietri. I could order from Vietri directly but once I found them, I realized that it was worth the 50 minute ride. What makes the experience even better is Joe and Gregg. It's as special as they are. I'm counting the days until they open. And, check out their window displays - they're beautiful and no detail is forgotten."
~ ELYSE FIOIRNO
May 23, 2020 at 1:48 PM EST
"Was able to find the perfect gift! Joe and Gregg are great to shop with. Can't wait to shop in the store."
~ Yolanda Semelsberger
in NJ
May 18, 2020 at 3:50 PM EST
"Such a beautiful and special shop! Have never left without finding a unique treasure. All inventory and merchandise is spectacular. Joe and Greg have impeccable taste. Don’t waste your time online looking for the perfect gift. Call Joe and Greg! They are a dream team! Can’t wait for them to reopen!"
~ Kathleen Martorano
in NJ
April 29, 2020 at 6:20 PM EST
"Joe and Gregg are terrific guys, who bring personal service to a new level. Their store offers beautiful and quality gifts and tableware that are truly different... and bring joy to the shopper, as well as the recipient! They are a wonderful addition to the Ridgewood Community."
~ Marie Cordner Bergen County NJ
in NJ
April 22, 2020 at 4:42 PM EST
"Joe and Greg are always very accommodating and welcoming. The Table at Latona’s is a really lovely store with unique and quality tableware and gift items. It’s always a joy to walk into the store, but difficult to walk out empty handed!"
~ Stephen Katter
in NJ
April 5, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to stop in this store! Great merchandise and owners are wonderful!"
~ Annette Testa
in NJ
April 4, 2020 at 2:05 PM EST
"It was a great day when these two opened up shop in our town! They sell beautiful tableware and gift items. Joe and Gregg are incredibly friendly and fun—you will be more than a customer, you will become a friend. They add to the small-town feeling of our village by having regular events, wine tastings and adorable social media videos. They sell gift cards too!"
~ Gail Ghezzi
in NJ
April 2, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"Love these guys and the products they choose."
~ Elizabeth Abbott
in NJ
Mar. 31, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"This store is a wonderful addition to our town. I love browsing and finding just the right gift item and the store owners are so pleasant."
~ Mary-Catherine Bohan
in NJ
Mar. 29, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"2 of the nicest guys! Food and beautiful things. Please support them."
~ Wendy Jorgensen
in NJ
Feb. 9, 2020 at 5:26 PM EST
"All good. As advertised.

Part of my wife's Valentines day gift, she's going to love it.

Thanks.

Joe Kudla"
~ Joseph Kudla
in NY
Dec. 19, 2019 at 2:51 PM EST
"Found exactly what my mother wanted for Christmas on the website. Easy to order. Ridgewood store is lovely, like a jewel box."
~ Deruta for mom
in NJ
Aug. 18, 2019 at 12:10 PM EST
"Having the last name Venuti, how could I not fall in love with the sweet handmade dish from Italy with the simple phase "Benvenuti in questa casa". It welcomes guests and family to our home. I was thrilled to find it through a google search leading me to Latona's. Joe's phone call after I placed my order was a pleasant surprise. Although my order was small, Joe was quick to welcome me to their store and thank me for my purchase. Now that's a sincere and warm Benvenuti. I'll definitely return! Patti Venuti in Northern Arizona."
~ Patti Venuti
in AZ
Aug. 17, 2019 at 9:22 PM EST
"This is our new favorite "go to" place for beautiful things for our home and for special gifts for family and friends! We were so happy with our buying experience in the Ridgewood shop and we got the same attention to detail and help with our online purchase for a wedding gift. They have something for everyone."
~ Julia Piwoz
in NJ
July 11, 2019 at 4:16 PM EST
"Great buying experience. These glasses with the rounded lip are a step above others, not to mention hard to find. The immediate response from Joe Latona regarding delay in shipping was much appreciated. All-in-all a very positive experience with your company."
~ Jack Leatherwood
in VA
May 30, 2019 at 1:39 PM EST
"Their sauce is the absolute best I've ever eaten (and I'm Italian and make my own!). Their customer service is top notch! They'll bend over backwards for you!"
~ Lisa Camp
in NJ

Next page