Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
49 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2020 at 12:13 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to stop in this store! Great merchandise and owners are wonderful!"
~ Annette Testa
in NJ
April 4, 2020 at 1:05 PM EST
"It was a great day when these two opened up shop in our town! They sell beautiful tableware and gift items. Joe and Gregg are incredibly friendly and fun—you will be more than a customer, you will become a friend. They add to the small-town feeling of our village by having regular events, wine tastings and adorable social media videos. They sell gift cards too!"
~ Gail Ghezzi
in NJ
April 2, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Love these guys and the products they choose."
~ Elizabeth Abbott
in NJ
March 31, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
"This store is a wonderful addition to our town. I love browsing and finding just the right gift item and the store owners are so pleasant."
~ Mary-Catherine Bohan
in NJ
March 29, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"2 of the nicest guys! Food and beautiful things. Please support them."
~ Wendy Jorgensen
in NJ
Feb. 9, 2020 at 5:26 PM EST
"All good. As advertised.

Part of my wife's Valentines day gift, she's going to love it.

Thanks.

Joe Kudla"
~ Joseph Kudla
in NY
Dec. 19, 2019 at 2:51 PM EST
"Found exactly what my mother wanted for Christmas on the website. Easy to order. Ridgewood store is lovely, like a jewel box."
~ Deruta for mom
in NJ
Aug. 18, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
"Having the last name Venuti, how could I not fall in love with the sweet handmade dish from Italy with the simple phase "Benvenuti in questa casa". It welcomes guests and family to our home. I was thrilled to find it through a google search leading me to Latona's. Joe's phone call after I placed my order was a pleasant surprise. Although my order was small, Joe was quick to welcome me to their store and thank me for my purchase. Now that's a sincere and warm Benvenuti. I'll definitely return! Patti Venuti in Northern Arizona."
~ Patti Venuti
in AZ
Aug. 17, 2019 at 8:22 PM EST
"This is our new favorite "go to" place for beautiful things for our home and for special gifts for family and friends! We were so happy with our buying experience in the Ridgewood shop and we got the same attention to detail and help with our online purchase for a wedding gift. They have something for everyone."
~ Julia Piwoz
in NJ
July 11, 2019 at 3:16 PM EST
"Great buying experience. These glasses with the rounded lip are a step above others, not to mention hard to find. The immediate response from Joe Latona regarding delay in shipping was much appreciated. All-in-all a very positive experience with your company."
~ Jack Leatherwood
in VA
May 30, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Their sauce is the absolute best I've ever eaten (and I'm Italian and make my own!). Their customer service is top notch! They'll bend over backwards for you!"
~ Lisa Camp
in NJ
March 12, 2019 at 12:43 PM EST
"Always the best!"
~ Kevin
in NJ
Dec. 28, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST
"LOVE"
~ D. Smith
in NJ
Nov. 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST
~ Beverly Cummings in TX
Nov. 8, 2018 at 10:27 PM EST
"First, all the sauces I’ve tried from Latonas are excellent. I’ve gotta say my favorite is the vodka sauce, probably because that was the first sauce introduced to me but all of them have put smiles on my guests faces. Second, the service is fast and friendly!! I’m in Texas but I’m treated like family whether online or on the phone with the folks at Latonas!! Don’t settle for grocery store generic sauce when Latonas sauces will bring your Italian cuisine at least close to what you can get in their restaurant. Just about everyone that’s tried their sauces at my home have plans to order their own now!!"
~ John Hall
in TX
Oct. 24, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST
"Exceptional customer service. As a bride who was in the midst of planning a wedding, selling a home, buying a home, moving across the country and a husband starting a new job, Joe and his family have been nothing but wonderful to work with. We picked out our pattern in the store and Joe himself added the items to our registry. He asked about a few additional items that had slipped our mind. He understands your style and has a great eye. This has been the one hassle and stress free registry. We wish the Latonas’s nothing but the best!"
~ Elizabeth Crawford
Oct. 1, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST
"I have been ordering from Latona's for years. Their sauces are exceptional! Customer service is excellent! Now, when I order, I also order for my 2 sons and their wives who love the sauce! Fantastic!"
~ Lisa Camp
in NJ
Aug. 10, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Jon Ericson in CA
July 26, 2018 at 8:27 PM EST
~ Linda Crawford in IA
July 25, 2018 at 9:08 AM EST
~ Qiao Wu in
July 10, 2018 at 12:27 PM EST
"Excellent products and easy enough to order online! Still waiting on delivery but I already know this sauce is well worth the wait"
~ John Hall
in TX
June 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST
~ Kevin in NJ
June 13, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST
"Excellent product and service! Thank you!"
~ Rev. Christopher Seibt
in NY
May 30, 2018 at 3:21 PM EST
~ Danielle Carroll in NJ
May 2, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST
~ Suifen Lyu in NJ

Next page