VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
36 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
November 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM EST

~ Beverly Cummings in TX

November 8, 2018 at 10:27 PM EST

"First, all the sauces I’ve tried from Latonas are excellent. I’ve gotta say my favorite is the vodka sauce, probably because that was the first sauce introduced to me but all of them have put smiles on my guests faces. Second, the service is fast and friendly!! I’m in Texas but I’m treated like family whether online or on the phone with the folks at Latonas!! Don’t settle for grocery store generic sauce when Latonas sauces will bring your Italian cuisine at least close to what you can get in their restaurant. Just about everyone that’s tried their sauces at my home have plans to order their own now!!"
~ John Hall in TX

October 24, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

"Exceptional customer service. As a bride who was in the midst of planning a wedding, selling a home, buying a home, moving across the country and a husband starting a new job, Joe and his family have been nothing but wonderful to work with. We picked out our pattern in the store and Joe himself added the items to our registry. He asked about a few additional items that had slipped our mind. He understands your style and has a great eye. This has been the one hassle and stress free registry. We wish the Latonas’s nothing but the best!"
~ Elizabeth Crawford

October 1, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"I have been ordering from Latona's for years. Their sauces are exceptional! Customer service is excellent! Now, when I order, I also order for my 2 sons and their wives who love the sauce! Fantastic!"
~ Lisa Camp in NJ

August 10, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Jon Ericson in CA

July 26, 2018 at 8:27 PM EST

~ Linda Crawford in IA

July 25, 2018 at 9:08 AM EST

~ Qiao Wu in NJ

July 10, 2018 at 12:27 PM EST

"Excellent products and easy enough to order online! Still waiting on delivery but I already know this sauce is well worth the wait"
~ John Hall in TX

June 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST

~ Kevin in NJ

June 13, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

"Excellent product and service! Thank you!"
~ Rev. Christopher Seibt in NY

May 30, 2018 at 3:21 PM EST

~ Danielle Carroll in NJ

May 2, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST

~ Suifen Lyu in NJ

April 13, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST

"Easy to use and very responsive when I called. Thank u for making this a pleasant experience "
~ julia watson in NJ

April 11, 2018 at 4:06 PM EST

~ Cathy Pastene in NJ

March 25, 2018 at 6:12 PM EST

~ Lesley Dinallo in NJ

March 17, 2018 at 1:36 PM EST

"Not only are their sauces so delicious, their customer service is top notch. I've been ordering this sauce for years now. It's the ONLY jarred sauce I'll eat! And now my children are hooked. "
~ Lisa Camp in NJ

March 17, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Stephanie Cron in NJ

March 12, 2018 at 7:14 AM EST

"Everything happened quickly, but I never received an email saying that it was shipped. Waiting to hear how it tasted."
~ Debi in NJ

December 28, 2017 at 8:44 AM EST

"Quick delivery and delicious as always! Thank you for getting the package here before Christmas. Both my husband and my mother were delighted with their gifts! "
~ Christen Rinaldi in NC

December 20, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Jacqueline Wienclaw in NJ

November 4, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

"When my son and daughter-in-law bought a house in Chicago, when I wanted to send them a housewarming gift - Latona's was the first place I thought of. Their gift baskets are beautiful, always filled with delicious food and beautiful gifts. They loved it! Of course they did! They're hooked on Latona's sauces too! "
~ Lisa Camp in NJ

November 4, 2017 at 1:41 PM EST

"I order Latona's sauces regularly. Besides being delicious, they're convenient. Latona's service is top notch - they'll do whatever I need to be sure I'm happy! AND their sauces are like homemade (only better!)"
~ Lisa Camp in NJ

September 18, 2017 at 6:53 PM EST

~ Nancy Puzo, NJ in NJ

September 5, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Thank you! Always so delicious!"
~ Catherine LaBanca in NJ

August 1, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Quality and excellence. "
~ Robyn in MD

February 22, 2017 at 1:46 PM EST

~ ileana in NJ

February 15, 2017 at 12:01 PM EST

"Creating my wedding registry at Latona's has been a dream come true. Unique and beautiful items made in Italy that you cannot find anywhere else! Joe has been incredibly helpful and patient throughout this entire experience. I will recommend Latona's to ALL the brides!!
Melissa "

February 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM EST

"This is the place for you if you value quality, friendly customer service and people who really care.
Easy ordering and great communication.
Greta"
~ Greta in NJ

January 27, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"High 5!"
~ Michael in VA

January 26, 2017 at 9:45 AM EST

"When you think there is no longer good customer service, think again. Joe was amazing to work with. Thorough and most of all patient during the holiday season.
"
~ Melissa in NJ

January 21, 2017 at 5:15 PM EST

~ Leslie in NY

January 21, 2017 at 3:10 PM EST

"I was looking for two small handled serving bowls from the recently discontinued Vietri Susanna collection. Joe had one and found another dealer who had the second. Very much appreciated. "

January 17, 2017 at 6:24 PM EST

"Read the article about Latona's in the paper so I went to try their meatballs also purchased Vodka Sauce, Sweet basil sauce and was even able to get the colds cuts I needed. Everything was excellent especially the meatballs had to go back and buy more today. Beautiful store and great owners. I'll be a customer.
Doreen in NJ"

December 19, 2016 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very customer happiness focused! I will be a repeat customer for sure."
~ Atul in NY

December 19, 2016 at 9:53 AM EST

"Latona's is always a five star experience.
Sybill in Virginia"
~ Sybill in VA

September 24, 2016 at 1:11 PM EST

"Process was easy, communications great... I have ordered before, love the food!"
~ linda in FL

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here